BT Mobile Broadband Coverage Maps

I was looking on BT’s website today for some kind of coverage maps for BT Mobile Broadband. I have a user going away and wanted to make sure they could get 3G service out there.

I go over to their Help & Support page and selected “Email & Broadband” for someone to chat to. I put in my question, “Where can I find coverage maps for BT Mobile Broadband for UK and Abroad” and waited for a reply. A guy comes on and tells me that he does not deal with that and gives me a number to call:

0800 678 1030

I then go through the the options and get to speak to someone. They tell me to go over to the Vodafone site and use their maps to get information I need as they use Vodafone’s signal. I mean come on guys, at least integrate it into your site! Anyway, here are where you can find the maps:

Click here for UK and Abroad Maps

About OngoingIssues

Ongoing Issues, bringing you a selection of the latest Tech News across all platforms, software and hardware that we find interesting.

2 responses to “BT Mobile Broadband Coverage Maps”

  1. Henderson says :

    Well,In comparison to past, Mobile Broadband Coverage is getting cheap and cheap day by day because of healthy competition is on in the market consequently; there are numerous packages which are initiated in the market such as pay as you go, unlimited plan, broadband with free laptop and so forth.

  2. Neifert says :

    Thank you for every other informative blog. Where else may I am getting that type of information written in such a perfect approach? I have a project that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.

Leave a Reply

