Double Twist


I installed Double Twist today: http://www.doubletwist.com to see if it would work nicely with my Blackberry curve. Sadly as I encrypted the data on my SD card it was not able to see any of the pictures. (There is an issue with encryption of pictures on the SD Card. You need to copy them to a different location and they will show.)

I will admit that it did pick up the device after I got the message about not having the correct USB driver to power the device, but taking a second look at the device it is charging, so may be Double Twist had the drivers I needed?

More investigation is needed!

About OngoingIssues

Ongoing Issues, bringing you a selection of the latest Tech News across all platforms, software and hardware that we find interesting.

Leave a Reply

