Web Host – Host Ultra

So I was setting up some webspace today and thought, hey I have not yet written about the company I use. They are called Host Ultra. I was introduced to them by a web design company I use called Dirtdogg Design (review on them coming soon). They some great packages to offer starting at only $20. This is known as their mini package and actually what I got today. This this you get 20GB monthly transfer and 800MB of webspace. Great for my start up. Check them out at http://www.hostultra.com/ and I am sure they will have something for you.

The account setup was fast and the domain registration was quick. I am up and running and ready to go right now which is fantastic.
I have a logged a question with their support team, so lets see how long it takes them to come back to me on that as their service is said to have greatly improved. I’ll let you know in an update.
Leave a Reply

